Regulatory Subcommittee

APGA's Regulatory Subcommittee develops APGA's regulatory positions based on the policies reflected in the Association resolutions and on member needs and viewpoints, and communicates and advocates these positions in the relevant regulatory forums.

Chair: Donnie Sharp, Huntsville Utilities
Vice Chair: Terrell Booker, Laka Apopka Natural Gas District

Interested in joining the Regulaory Subcommittee? Contact: Dave Schryver