Public Outreach Committee

The Public Outreach Committee (POC) was established by the APGA Board of Directors at the July 2018 meeting to develop, coordinate and support APGA’s overarching communications and messaging on the benefits of direct use, pipeline safety, municipal and public gas system ownership, small operator concerns, and other appropriate matters of interest to APGA Members. 

Chair: Samuel Davis, Jr., Lake Apopka Natural Gas District
Vice Chair: John Leary, Borough of Chambersburg

Interested in joining the Public Outreach Committee? Contact: Dave Schryver