Natural Gas Vehicles Committee

The Natural Gas Vehicles Committee disseminates NGV and fueling infrastructure information internally to APGA members and advocates. Externally the committee advocates for NGVs and fueling infrastructure to businesses and local, state, and federal policymakers in order to significantly increase the deployment of NGVs throughout the United States.

Chair: Lincoln Duncan, BHMG Engineers
Vice Chair: Brian Langille, Clearwater Gas System

Interested in joining the Natural Gas Vehicles Committee? Contact Doug MacGillivray