Government Relations Committee

APGA's Government Relations committee directs and develops APGA legislative and regulatory activities while monitoring and managing efforts that further the interests of public gas systems before Congress and governmental agencies.

Chair: Samuel Davis, Jr., Lake Apopka Natural Gas District
Vice Chair: John Leary, Borough of Chambersburg

Interested in joining the Government Relations Committee? Contact: Dave Schryver