2017 APGA Awards

The call for nominees for the 2017 APGA awards is now underway! Each year APGA presents awards to recognize individuals within our organization who have gone above and beyond to represent the interests of APGA and public gas. 

Please take a few minutes to consider and recommend likely candidates for each of the following awards and submit your nominations to the APGA office by April 20.

The APGA awards are as follows:

  • Distinguished Service Award
  • Public Gas System Achievement Award
  • Personal Achievement Award
  • Harry M. Cooke Personal Service Award
  • J. Hardie Johnston Service Award

You can submit your nominations for the 2017 APGA awards using this online form or, if you prefer, by completing this PDF.

If you have any questions about the APGA awards, please email Sheila Deringis.